Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Stanley K. from Austin, TX on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My experience was excellent --- my first time using Tande and I will definitely keep them at the top of the list for my next service or repair --- job was done in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost; moreover, no surprises or price gouging."
5 star rating
Ann J. from Austin, TX on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Alex and his team are consistently responsive, thorough, and honest. They work with us to ensure that costs remain in a reasonable range!"
5 star rating
Kellie S. from Austin, TX on 1/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy shop. I recommend you to all my friends and people I work with."
5 star rating
Gonzalo L. from Austin, TX on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tande's Automotive is the best choice among thousand of competitive auto repair in Austin. They looking forward to give you the best solution to any electrical or mechanical issue."
5 star rating
Gonzalo L. from Austin, TX on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"In automotive Tande,s you find the solution of the worst nightmare that your car is suffering. They take care of a particular diagnosis and always find a way to help you locate the parts and install them in a reasonable time with a competitive price in the automotive market. My car is a Ford Crown Victoria LX 1999 with 334.000 miles and continues to run on the roads thanks to automotive Tande's. In the last State Inspection the emission test was compared to other similar auto 2010. This month my 1999 Buick car suffered a broken back glass and this had to be replaced, they did a good job for my car from one day to the other and it was ready."
5 star rating
Ira C. from Austin, TX on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this is one of the best shops that I could ever find. Alex really set my mind at ease as he showed me first hand what is wrong with my vehicle. Very trustworthy individuals from the receptionist area to the shop. I will never take any of my vehicles to any other shops"
5 star rating
Kellie S. from Austin, TX on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were quick, did a great job for a fair price."
5 star rating
Carlo C. from Austin, TX on 6/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The way the do their work is very good and professional , I really like that . Thanks."
5 star rating
Patrick A. from Austin, TX on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have complete trust in Tande's identifying the work that needs to be done in my car and completing the repairs."
5 star rating
Diane De Los S. from Austin, TX on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm so thankful that I walked in your shop. I've been in Austin since 1976, and I have never left an auto shop feeling the way I felt driving away from your shop. The car/brakes felt safe again. Thanks again for the lift home when I dropped off my Forrester. I was pleased to meet you & you wife, along with Michelle. I so appreciate the prompt service which is why your neighbor had recommended you. I am very thankful he did. And it is a plus that you are a local business in my neighborhood! It truly feels like a blessing which I extend back to you for your service and courtesy! I very much look forward to scheduling my future maintenance at your shop and furthermore intend to share your location with friends & associates. Trust & value matters! Namaste -d"
5 star rating
Ira C. from Austin, TX on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to visit Tandes simply because they get things done right the first time as well as the awesome way they treat their customers."
5 star rating
Bebaiah from Austin, TX on 4/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, honest and dependable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 2/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They provide good work. And they seem trust worthy on prices."
5 star rating
Robyn C. from Austin, TX on 2/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Today, Tandes Auto saved me so much money. After an auto inspection, a dealership said many things needed servicing, and their quote was over $2,200. I drove to Tandes for a second opinion. They said nothing needed to be done yet: repairs on the cylinder head gasket are minor, there is just a little moisture and that it could probably wait 2 years. The dealership had suggested I do it right away before the leak would begin inside the engine. Tandes is very honest, and I can trust them.I knew if my car needed servicing they'd give me the best deal...They're the best because they said it didn't need servicing yet!"
5 star rating
Luis E S. from Austin, TX on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's a great shop to go to. We have never had to come back for them to fix the same part. Like we have had to with other places."
5 star rating
Theresa V. from Austin, TX on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend Automotive Shop! This was my first time here and we will defiantly be going back... Thank you Alex for your honesty and getting my family back on the road again =) Blessings, TV"
3 star rating
Israel S. from Austin, TX on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good customer service. the place is well kept and professional. overall a good job on prices and work."
5 star rating
Gonzalo L. from Austin, TX on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING TANDE'S AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES FOR THE LAST TWO YEARS WITH AN EXCELENT JOB TAKING CARE OF MY FORD CROWN VICTORIA 1999 THAT IT HAS 320,000 MILES! WITH NOT DOUBT I RECOMMEND THESE GUYS....SUPERB!"
5 star rating
Sam C. from Austin, TX on 10/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for 10 years and am always satisfied."
5 star rating
Divina F. from Austin, TX on 8/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will recommend Tande's because of great work. Mechanics are friendly and highly recommended of their honesty, good work experienced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 8/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will recommend Tande's because of great work. Mechanics are friendly and highly recommended of their honesty, good work experienced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 8/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality and customer service at Tande's Automotive is SUPERB. Very efficient and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Relieved that my car is repaired at such high quality."
5 star rating
Katia S. from Austin, TX on 6/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will highly recommend Tande's because their attention to detail on every auto and every circumstance."
5 star rating
Terry W. from Austin, TX on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No worries it's all taken care of"
5 star rating
Kimbra H. from Austin, TX on 11/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It was awesome as usual!"
5 star rating
Terry W. from Austin on 11/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great company to do business with I'll be doing all my automotive repairs at Tandes"
5 star rating
Terryw from Austin, TX on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Tandy's automotive Very professional very courteous and he gets the work done on time willing to go the extra mile I had a great experience with them I hope everybody that reads my review will give them a try"
5 star rating
Ann F. from Austin on 10/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that despite some somewhat serious issues that developed, you treated me fairly and with respect. The car that I purchased from you is such a blessing for my family and we are very, very grateful for it. Thanks!!!"
5 star rating
Robin H. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had to get some work done on my suspension in my ranger. I got a quote from Midas for 1,100 dollars. I took it to Alex and they did the work for less than 700 dollars. They did great work too."
5 star rating
Sergio C. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service & great people blessed!"
5 star rating
Fred T. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Keep up the excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Eugene V. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly owners. Job completed on time and without issue."
5 star rating
Nicholas C. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, fast, and affordable service! highly recommended"
5 star rating
Ray M. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Tande's Automotive for many years. The service they have provided for me has been great. Their prices are fair and their promptness is amazing. Thanks guys keep up the good work. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Patrick A. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service at a great price. We're really happy with the work Tande's has provided for all of our cars and will continue to use Tande's in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Alex was great as usual!"
3 star rating
Gilberto L. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"fast service at reasonable price"
5 star rating
Lelton M. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Lovely work"
5 star rating
Martin B. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the service you have given me."
5 star rating
Charles B. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service, friendly staff, good price."
5 star rating
Lelton M. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great thank you thank you you'll killed it"
5 star rating
Richard P. from Austin, TX on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Question for ya, do you repair hail damage?"
5 star rating
C C. from Austin on 9/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service at a very reasonable price. The owner, Alex, called and told me exactly what he was going to do to the car and that's what he did. I never felt taken advantage of, like at other shops. Great service!"
3 star rating
Damian M. from Austin, TX on 9/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and its usally quick. The whole staff is friendly and polite. What more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
Sam C. from Austin on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have always found the quality of work and customer service at Tande's to be excellent. I have used them many times for major and minor repairs and have always been completely satisfied."
5 star rating
Eugenev from Austin, TX on 8/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly owners. Job completed on time and without issue."
5 star rating
Nicholasc from Austin, TX on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, fast, and affordable service! highly recommended"
5 star rating
Rodolfo G. from Austin on 7/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they do very professional job...I'm repetitive costumer for over 6 years"
5 star rating
Terry W. from Austin on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Tandies was very professional and quick to take care of my problem and got me back on the road real quick"
5 star rating
Charles C. from Round Rock on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent reliable service and repairs for everything at competitive rates"
5 star rating
Rani C. from Austin on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and theyre very nice and excellent customer service..."
5 star rating
Max R. from Austin on 4/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to come and see you, as matter of fact I already did... I sent Kimbra over to you guy's and you did a brake job for her and she also is very pleased."
5 star rating
Kimbra H. from Round Rock on 4/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would spread the word> I'm very very happy with the service I received"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 4/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Poweberg from Austin, TX on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best work I have ever seen. Cost that can work."
5 star rating
Deshaun H. from Austin on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Your very friendly, work is excellent and affordable price."
5 star rating
Leo from Austin, TX on 12/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The crew is awesome"
5 star rating
Harold B. from Austin on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"OMG! great ,friendly reliable and most of all reasonable"
5 star rating
Charles C. from Round Rock on 9/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent honest repair work, at a very fair price. All replaced repair parts were returned. All work has been done so I could get back on the road as quickly as possible without delay. I'm very pleased and recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you Tandes."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Austin, TX on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I receive Great Service!"